Board Meeting Information

Board Meeting Information

Upcoming Meeting

Thursday June 20, 2024

Agenda

Future Meetings

2024: Thursday June 20; Thursday September 12; Thursday, December 12

2025: Thursday March 6; Thursday June 12; Thursday September 11; Thursday, December 11

2026: Thursday March 12; Thursday June 11; Thursday September 10; Thursday, December 10